Love this Review!

Wow! I love this review by Piaras from Ireland for Rising Tide, which is now PERMA-FREE!
One of my favorite reviews of all time & made my day when I woke up and read it. Thank you!
I work very hard on my character development, so thank you for noting that!
Read the whole review here:
http://amzn.to/2qo1kyl
#bookreview

Piaras.JPG

One response to “Love this Review!

  1. hi Youtube, i would like yo inform you that i have a 1MB/S Connection, i tested the Browers speed on Youtube Videos, its only Taking 20/40 KB/S out of 128kb/s, on playback….., i will be doing a vid about it on Youtube, Please look for it its named ''Youtube Speed prmo;ebs'&#39l, im working on the video now,Thanks.

Leave a Reply

