ARC Review: Smart Girl by Rachel Hollis

Reblogging

Books and Messy Buns

25367257
Book Rate:
 ★★★★★ (4/5)

Review:

I cried. I laughed and I cried with this book. Whenever a book makes me do both of those things it automatically becomes a 5 star book.

I had never read a book from Rachel Hollis before but I’m definitely going to check out more works of hers soon.

Starting off as a funny book with awesome and relatable characters, Smart Girl evolves to a strong story about knowing when to hold on and when to let go. This book is like a little thief that grabs your heart and attention without you even noticing it!

The Girls trilogy is a bit like Stephanie Perkins’ Anna and the French Kiss trilogy (which as you know didn’t really fulfill my expectations) so, even though I know some of you might shoot me, I’d just like to say that I found Rachel Hollis’ books to be better…

View original post 339 more words

Leave a Reply

