Siafa B. Neal

Reblogging

Ink Drop Interviews & Reviews

Today’s guest takes ‘chess club’ to a whole new level. He not only plays competitive chess, but creates new chess games/boards and writes about them. Help me to welcome Siafa B. Neal.

IDI – I haven’t played chess since I was a teenager (My mother forced me to since she loved it and couldn’t get anyone else to play. Once I began beating her, she stopped forcing me!) I remember the rules, but you take standard chess to a whole new level. I have to admit, I’m a bit impressed.

Why don’t we begin with you. Tell us a bit about yourself.

Renaissance_To_The_Dawn_Of_A_New_AgeSN – Chess was taught to me by my Late father David Franklin Neal, Sr.  Over the years chess became boring and I was searching for new styles of chess that were more interesting and complex in nature.  As a result of my efforts, I founded and invented…

View original post 2,024 more words

Leave a Reply

